Team Members

Get to Know Us

Young Man with Glasses

Percy Gouchie

President

Percy has been in the window industry for over 40 years. 

D: 902-334-2035

C: 902-830-4225

percy@metrowindows.ca

Man with Green Shirt

Brandon Gouchie

Vice-President

D : 902-481-7296
C : 902-830-4226
brandon@metrowindows.ca

Woman with White Jacket

Marlie Gouchie

Install Manager

D : 902-334-2037
C : 902-209-3344
marlie@metrowindows.ca

Woman with White Jacket

Doreen Gouchie

Accounting

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Smiling Businessman

Lauren Gouchie

Accounts Receivable

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Happy Young Man

Peter Kelly

Sales Associate

D : 902-442-5034
C : 902-877-0071
peter@metrowindows.ca

Young Businessman

Mike Boutilier

Sales Associate

D : 902-481-7297
C : 902-830-8121
mike@metrowindows.ca

Male Portrait

Chris Isles

Sales Associate

D : 902-442-3111
C : 902-830-1666
chris@metrowindows.ca

Woman Artist

Matt Henneberry

Sales Associate

D : 902-334-2038
C : 902-410-7907
matth@metrowindows.ca

Smiling Man with Glasses

Jackson Meisner

Sales Associate

D : 902-334-207
C : 902-877-4021
jackson@metrowindows.ca

Smiling Young Woman

Alicia Pettitpas

Reception / Sales Assistant

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Young Woman with Curly Hair

Tara Eagles

Accounting Administration

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Portrait of Smiling Woman

Gordon Dyson

Warehouse / Shipping & Receiving

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Smiling Businessman

???

Service Manager

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.