Team Members

Get to Know Us

Percy Gouchie

President

Percy has been in the window industry for over 40 years. 

D: 902-334-2035

C: 902-830-4225

percy@metrowindows.ca

Brandon Gouchie

Vice-President

D : 902-481-7296
C : 902-830-4226
brandon@metrowindows.ca

Marlie Gouchie

Install Manager

D : 902-334-2037
C : 902-209-3344
marlie@metrowindows.ca

Doreen Gouchie

Accounting

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Lauren Gouchie

Accounts Receivable

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Peter Kelly

Sales Associate

D : 902-442-5034
C : 902-877-0071
peter@metrowindows.ca

Mike Boutilier

Sales Associate

D : 902-481-7297
C : 902-830-8121
mike@metrowindows.ca

Chris Isles

Sales Associate

D : 902-442-3111
C : 902-830-1666
chris@metrowindows.ca

Matt Henneberry

Sales Associate

D : 902-334-2038
C : 902-410-7907
matth@metrowindows.ca

Jackson Meisner

Sales Associate

D : 902-334-207
C : 902-877-4021
jackson@metrowindows.ca

Alicia Pettitpas

Reception / Sales Assistant

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Tara Eagles

Accounting Administration

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

Gordon Dyson

Warehouse / Shipping & Receiving

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

???

Service Manager

This is your Team Member description. Use this space to write a brief description of this person’s role and responsibilities, or add a short bio with a background summary. It’s also a great opportunity to highlight how this person is an asset to the team.

 

902-468-4373

©2019 by Metro Windows and Doors. Proudly created with Wix.com